Skip to main content

Congratulations to the six category winners: Katie Blair (Fiction), Olawunmi Hassan and Adaobi Samson (Non-Fiction), Solmund MacPherson (Environment), Kyle Novak (Animation), Raheem Razak (Student) and Cristian Daniel (Future Format).

Over 8,400 films by more than 5,000 filmmakers across 148 countries and territories were submitted across six categories: Fiction, Non-Fiction, Environment, Animation, Student, and Future Format.

The winners announced on May 30, 2024 during a black-tie Awards ceremony at the historic Sony Pictures Studios in Culver City, California will receive a range of Sony camera equipment and cash prizes.